Ten New Guitar Hero Live Songs Revealed

The track list keeps on growing.

By Shawn Wilkins. Posted 07/17/2015 10:00 Comment on this     ShareThis

Activision and FreeStyleGames have shown off another set of Guitar Hero Live songs, which will be playable upon launch. The game features a live audience as you play a various array of songs– a first for the series. Alongside a rebirth of the classic guitar controller, the game will feature Guitar Hero TV, which functions as a 24-hour TV-like programming schedule allowing players to play along to songs at preset times.

Included in today’s list of songs are Cypress Hill, The Mowgli’s, Wolf Alice, Foster the People, and more. Check out the full list below:

  • OneRepublic – “Counting Stars”
  • Paramore – “Now”
  • The Mowgli’s – “San Francisco”
  • Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello – “Rise Up”
  • Asking Alexandria – “The Final Episode”
  • The Vines – “Metal Zone”
  • Wolf Alice – “Moaning Lisa Smile”
  • Disturbed – “Down With the Sickness”
  • TV On The Radio – “Lazerray”
  • Foster the People – “Coming of Age”

Guitar Hero Live launches in North America on October 20.

Source: IGN

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!