Just Dance 2014 Tracklist Revealed

Robin Thicke, Psy, Lady Gaga, Louis Prima among the artists featured in the game…and Ghostbusters!

By Mel Turnquist. Posted 09/24/2013 12:00 Comment on this     ShareThis

Get out your dancing shoes!

Ubisoft has released the official tracklist for the latest installment in the Just Dance series. The series, which is based on motion gaming and trying to mimic dance moves, has gone a lot more versatile in terms of music genres than in previous years.

Among the songs listed are current smashes like  “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams, “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell Williams and T.I., and “Pound the Alarm” by Nicki Minaj. However, the game will also have classics like “Just a Gigolo” by Louis Prima, “In the Summertime” by Mungo Jerry, “Blame It On the Boogie” by Jackson 5, and “Ghostbusters” by Ray Parker Jr. Most folks are likely excited about “Ghostbusters” but personally, I’m more interested in “Moskau,” which is an Internet favorite song.

Just Dance 2014 will hit shelves on October 1 in Europe, October 4 in the UK, and October 8 in North America.

Source: Nintendo Life

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!