Wonder Boy Collection Brings Four Series Installments to Switch This Summer

Wonder Boy, Wonder Boy in Monster Land, Wonder in Monster World, and Monster World IV are all in tow!.

By Robert Marrujo. Posted 02/26/2022 15:33 Comment on this     ShareThis

A new Wonder Boy anthology is on the way. A recent Amazon UK listing and ESRB rating spilled the beans on the new project, with an official reveal following not long after. Here’s the trailer for Wonder Boy Collection:

Here are the four games in the collection:

  • Wonder Boy
  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land
  • Wonder in Monster World
  • Monster World IV

The game will be launching both digitally and physically sometime this summer, with Strictly Limited Games handling a couple of different editions for collectors:

Are you excited to see these old classics coming to Switch in this collection? Tell us down in the comments!

Source: ININ Twitter Page

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!