Pokémon 25: The Album Drops Next Month

There are lots of options to hear all 14 tracks of music!

By Robert Marrujo. Posted 09/15/2021 20:45 Comment on this     ShareThis

The year of celebrating all things Pocket Monsters is still in full swing. The latest addition to the festivities is word that a new music album will be released collecting the various tunes that have been produced thus far throughout 2021. Pokémon 25: The Album is set to launch on October 15. Here’s the full track list:

  1. Katy Perry—Electric
  2. Jax Jones—Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
  3. Mabel—Take It Home
  4. Lil Yachty—Believing
  5. J Balvin—Ten Cuidado
  6. Cyn—Wonderful
  7. Vince Staples—Got ’Em
  8. Louane—Game Girl
  9. Tierra Whack—Art Show
  10. Post Malone—Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)
  11. Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)
  12. Mabel—Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
  13. Cyn—Wonderful (ZHU Remix)
  14. Vince Staples—Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)

Note that tracks 11 through 14 are only available on the digital version of the album. If you follow this link it will show you everywhere that Pokémon 25: The Album can be purchased, streamed, or, in the case of Target, be exclusively bought as a physical CD. That’s right, there’s an actual album to buy, and it comes with a sticker sheet and poster that can’t be purchased anywhere else.

Are you interested in buying this album? Tell us in the comments!

Source: Pokémon Twitter Page

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!