Knockout City Season 3: H@CKED is Live

Hacking, motorcycles, Brawl Pass, and a brand new map are all here!

By Robert Marrujo. Posted 10/05/2021 14:49 Comment on this     ShareThis

The third season of Knockout City is upon us. Dubbed H@CKED (or HACKED), it brings a bevy of new content to the game. You can see it all in this trailer:

So, what does Season Three entail? Here are the details:

  • Hacking
  • Motorcycles
  • Brawl Pass
  • A new map: Lockdown Throwdown, a prison island

There’s also a mysterious new character named Z3R0 that has come to town. Who Z3R0 is remains unknown, but that’s part of the fun—expect the character to play a big part in Season Three. Developer Velan Studios is also promising that the atmosphere of the new update will lend itself perfectly to all this subterfuge.

The Brawl Pass, meanwhile, runs parallel to the already existing Street Rank as opposed to replacing it outright. You can level up to 100 and unlock a bunch of rewards exclusive to being part of the new pass system. There’s a free version as well as a Premium, with the latter costing 950 Holobux (Knockout City’s in-game currency). That comes out to a little less than $10.

You can experience Season Three of Knockout City right now.

Source: Knockout City Official Website

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!