More Songs Unveiled for Guitar Hero Live

Activision reveals more of the game’s tracklist.

By Anthony Pelone. Posted 06/03/2015 20:00 Comment on this     ShareThis

The once-popular Guitar Hero is set to return in Guitar Hero Live, which will also launch on Wii U this fall. Activision has already revealed an all-star host of songs for the game, and now we know even more tracks to expect! The new game will include the following songs:

  • Queen – “Tie Your Mother Down”
  • Alice In Chains – “Stone”
  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Temper Temper”
  • Deap Vally – “Lies”
  • Wolfmother – “Sundial”
  • Weezer – “Buddy Holly”
  • Angus & Julia Stone – “A Heartbreak”
  • Catfish and the Bottlemen – “Kathleen”
  • Neon Trees – “Everybody Talks”
  • New Politics – “Harlem”
  • Halestorm – “Love Bites (So Do I)”
  • Tenacious D – “Tribute”
  • Beartooth – “I Have A Problem”
  • Pearl Jam – “Mind Your Manners”
  • Rise Against – “Tragedy + Time”
  • Soundgarden – “Been Away Too Long”
  • Anthrax – “Got the Time”
  • Architects – “Gravedigger”
  • Cheville – “The Clincher”
  • A Day to Remember – “Right Back at it Again”

Are you excited for this lineup? Let us know in the comments!

Source: Nintendo Everything

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!