Editor-in-Chief Kevin Knezevic
Senior Editors Kyle England
Andy Hoover
Robert Marrujo
News Editor Marc Deschamps
Copy Editor Nicolas Vestre
Podcast Editors Kyle England
Dustin Grissom

Staff Writers Angela Marrujo
Jon Stevens
Sam Stewart
Mel Turnquist
Anthony Vigna
Robin Wilde

Contributors Katharine Byrne
Iain Farrell

Dustin Grissom
Joshua Johnston
Matt Neumeister
Robert Palacios
Anthony Pershkin
Adam Sorice
Lukas Velunta
M. Noah Ward

Public Relations Andrew Hsieh
Website Technical Developer Drew Strickland
Technical Consultant
Maurice Tyler
Website Design M. Noah Ward

Join the team! Full details here.

Log In 0 points Log in or register to grow your Ninja Score while interacting with our site.
Nintendojo's RSS Feeds

All Updates Podcast
News Comments
Like and follow usFacebookTwitter Friend Code Exchange + Game with Us Join the Team!